Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 20/21 & 21/22

AUTUMN TERM 2020

First Day of Term

(Non-Contact)

Tuesday 1st  September

First Day for Children

Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term

(Pupils last day before half term is Thursday 22nd October, as school closed for staff training on Friday 23rd October)

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 16th December

SPRING TERM 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 4th January, 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

(School closed for staff training on Monday 22nd February - pupils back in on Tuesday 23rd February)

Last Day of Term

Friday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 12th April

May Day Closed

Monday 3rd May

Half Term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 20th July

 

Dates to note:  

  • Friday 23rd October, 2020 - school will be closed for staff training
  • Monday 22nd February, 2021 - school will be closed for staff training